top of page

What Makes a Product Cruelty Free for us Home Crafters? Oct. 2023 Patreon Exclusive



I didn't create a blog of PDF for this exclusive video because, like I mentioned in the video, I don't have black and white information. It all seems to be in a gray area. Countries are continuously changing and updating laws all the time. So I don't want this to be a guided video saying, "here is where they test on animals and here is where they don't" because it doesn't seem that simple. People find loopholes in laws and it's hard to say what is going on behind closed doors. All I do know, is that animal testing does still happen in some places and I really can't say where it does and where it doesn't. But, hopefully this video helps you understand what the regulations are for YOU claiming your brand as cruelty free.


Sources;

Comments


bottom of page